Crescent Choral Society

Deborah S. King, PhD -- Musical Director

2018-2019 Crescent Choral Society Schedule

 Concert 
Haydn
Mass in Time of War
Synopsis The Crescent Choral Society, will collaborate with the Westfield High School Choraleers, and the New Jersey Intergenerational Orchestra.
 Deborah Simpkin King conducting
DateSaturday, November 3, 2018 5:00 pm
rehearsals
  • Monday, September 10,
     6:45 Meet 'n Greet
     7:30 - 9:30 pm Rehearsal
  • Monday, September 10, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, September 17, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, September 24, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, October 1, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, October 8, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, October 15, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, October 29, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Friday, November 2, 7:30 - 9:30 pm - Dress Rehearsal
  • Saturday, November 3,
     Call: 3:55 pm
     Warm-Up 4:00 pm
Jubilate!
Synopsis Music of Pinkham and Rutter
the Crescent Choral Society with Solid Brass,
 Deborah Simpkin King, conductor.
DateSaturday, May 11, 2019 5:00 pm

rehearsals
  • Saturday, March 16, 10:00 am -- Kickoff
  • Monday, March 18, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, March 25, 7:30 -9:30 pm
  • Monday, April 1, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, April 8, * no rehearsal
  • Monday, April 15, * no rehearsal
  • Monday, April 22, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, April 29, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, May 6, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Friday, May 10, Dress Rehearsal, 7:00 - 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 11,
     Call: 3:55 pm
     Warm-Up 4:00 pm

under construction Schedule subject to change! Check back here often.

Contact: CrescentConcerts