Crescent Choral Society

Deborah S. King, PhD -- Musical Director

2017-2018 Crescent Choral Society Schedule

 Concert 
Basically Brahms!
Synopsis Ein Deutsches Requiem and Liebeslieder Walzes,
 the Crescent Choral Society with Deborah Simpkin King conducting
DateSaturday, November 4, 2017 4:00 pm
rehearsals
  • Monday, September 11,
     6:45 Meet 'n Greet
     7:30 - 9:30 pm Rehearsal
  • Monday, September 18, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, September 25, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, October 2, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, October 9, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, October 16, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, October 23, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, October 30, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Friday, November 3, 7:30 - 9:30 pm - Dress Rehearsal
  • Saturday, November 4,
     Call: 2:20 pm
     Warm-Up 2:30 pm
Duruflé and Fauré
Synopsis Duruflé, Requiem and Fauré, Cantique de Jean Racine
 the Crescent Choral Society with orchestra and soloists,
Deborah Simpkin King, conductor.
DateSaturday, April 14, 2018 4:00 pm

rehearsals
  • Monday, February 12, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, February 19, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, February 26, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, March 5, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, March 12, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, March 19, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, March 26, -- No Rehearsal - Holy Week
  • Monday, April 2, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, April 9,
  • Friday, April 13, Dress Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 14, Call: 2:20 pm
     Warm-Up 2:30 pm

under construction Schedule subject to change! Check back here often.

Contact: CrescentConcerts